Academic staff

Michal Hatala

prof. Eng. MSc. Michal Hatala, PhD.

professor, head of Department of Automobile and Manufacturing Technologies, Vice-Dean for Science, Research and Doctoral Studies

  • michal.hatala@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6456, +421 55 602 6363
Consultation hours
By agreement
Karol Vasilko

Dr. h. c. prof. Eng. MSc. Karol Vasilko, DrSc.

Professor, Researcher

  • karol.vasilko@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6378
Consultation hours
Monday: 8:00 - 14:00
Sergej Hloch

prof. Eng. MSc. Sergej Hloch, PhD.

Professor, Director of department of Advanced Manufacturing Technologies

  • sergej.hloch@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6463
Consultation hours
9:30 – 11:00
Peter Pavol Monka

prof. Eng. MSc. Peter Pavol Monka, PhD. Eng.- Paed. IGIP

Professor

  • peter.pavol.monka@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6316
Consultation hours
Every Monday during the semester 10:00 – 12:00
Anton Panda

prof. Eng. MSc. Anton Panda, PhD.

Professor, Quality manager FMT, Specialist QMS TUKE

  • anton.panda@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6316
Consultation hours
By agreement
Jozef Zajac

Dr. h. c. prof. Eng. MSc. Jozef Zajac, PhD.

professor, dean

  • jozef.zajac@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6457
Ján Duplák

assoc. prof. Eng. MSc. Ján Duplák, PhD.

assoc. professor

  • jan.duplak@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6350
Ľuboslav Straka

assoc. prof. Eng. MSc. Ľuboslav Straka, PhD.

Associate Professor

  • luboslav.straka@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6365
Consultation hours
Wednesday 10.00-12.00
Peter Michalik

assoc. prof. Eng. MSc. Peter Michalik, PhD. Eng.- Paed. IGIP

associate professor

  • peter.michalik@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6367
Consultation hours
Monday: 7:45 – 9:15
Jozef Dobránsky

assoc. prof. Eng. MSc. Jozef Dobránsky, PhD.

associate professor

  • jozef.dobransky@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6350
Consultation hours
Tuesday: 9:25 – 10:55
Vladimír Simkulet

assoc. prof. Eng. MSc. Vladimír Simkulet, PhD.

assoc. professor

  • vladimir.simkulet@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6362
Zuzana Mitaľová

Eng. MSc. Zuzana Mitaľová, PhD.

assistant professor

  • zuzana.mitalova@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6465
Consultation hours
Monday: 12.40-14.10
František Botko

Eng. MSc. František Botko, PhD.

assistent professor

  • frantisek.botko@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6465
Dušan Mitaľ

Eng. MSc. Dušan Mitaľ, PhD.

researcher

  • dusan.mital@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6405
Consultation hours
Monday: 15:00 – 16:00
Svetlana Radchenko

Svetlana Radchenko, PhD.

Researcher, Faculty secretary

  • svetlana.radchenko@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6386, +421 55 602 6368
Dominika Lehocká

Eng. MSc. Dominika Lehocká, PhD.

researcher

  • dominika.botkova@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6465
Darina Dupláková

Eng. MSc. Darina Dupláková, PhD.

researcher

  • darina.duplakova@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6358
Dominik Čuha

Eng. MSc. Dominik Čuha, PhD.

Researcher

  • dominik.cuha@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6465

Eng. MSc. Samuel Cehelský

Internal doctoral student

  • samuel.cehelsky@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6368

Eng. MSc. Jozef Macej

Internal doctoral student

  • jozef.macej@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6359

Eng. MSc. Róbert Balint Bali

Internal doctoral student

  • robert.balint.bali@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6368

Eng. MSc. Patrik KUCHTA

Internal doctoral student

  • patrik.kuchta@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6359

Eng. MSc. Matúš Geľatko

Internal doctoral student

  • matus.gelatko@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6368

Eng. MSc. Radoslav Vandžura

Internal doctoral student

  • radoslav.vandzura@tuke.sk
  • +421 55 602 6359